Boat Dealers

Boat Dealer List

ALLSTAR MARINE

Contact: Dave Anderson
2434 Holly Neck Rd.,
Baltimore, MD 21221

410-574-8281
allstarmarineinc@yahoo.com
www.allstarmarineonline.com

Manufacturers:
Stingray, Clearwater, Power Play, Bentley Pontoons

BEACON LIGHT MARINA

Contact: Sheila Johnson

825 Bowleys Quarters Rd., Middle River, MD 21220
410.335.6200
sales@beaconlightmarina.com
www.BeaconLightMarina.com

Manufacturers:
Yamaha, May-Craft, Defiance, Takaca

CHESSIE MARINE

Contact: Melissa Buckland
706 Augustine Herman Hwy,
Elkton, MD 21921
410.620.2628
Melissa@chessiemarine.com
www.chessiemarine.com

Manufacturers:
Axis, Malibu, Cobalt, Starcraft, Carolina Skiff

GALAHAD MARINE SALES

Contact: Dominic Nicosia
428 Kent Narrows Way,
Grasonville, MD 21638
833.425.2423
dominic@galahadmarine.com
www.galahadmarine.com

Manufacturers:
Sailfish, Sylvan Pontoons, Starcraft, Suzuki, Yamaha

MD BOAT SALES

Contact: Mike Miceli
2426 Holly Neck Rd
Middle River MD 21221
443.201.2427
mmiceli@mdboatsales.com
www.mdboatsales.com

Manufacturers:
Cape Horn, Solace, Yellowfin

PETES CYCLE

John Leach 
7511 Belair Rd.,
Baltimore MD 21236
410.663.4961
mooseleach@yahoo.com
www.petescycle.com

Manufacturers:
Jeanneau Boats, War Eagle Boats, Viaggio by Misty Harbor

RHODE RIVER MARINA

Contact: Brian Conner
3932 Germantown Rd,
Edgewater, MD 21037
240.786.1385
bconner@rhoderivermarina.comwww.rhoderiverboatsales.com

Manufacturers:
Seafox, Crownline

SEATTLE YACHTS

Contact Mike Titgemeyer/Tia Titgemeyer
326 First St., Suite 16,
Annapolis, MD 21403
tia@seattleyachts.com
mike@seattleyachts.com
www.seattleyachts.com

Manufacturers:
Ocean Sport, Nimbus

TRADEWINDS MARINA

Contact: Brian Schneider     
412 Armstrong Rd,
Middle River, MD 21220
410.335.7000
brian@tradewindsmarina.com
www.tradewindsmarina.com

Manufacturers:
Manufacturers: AquaSport, Crevalle

AM/PM MARINE

Contact: Tom Pierzchalski
8940 Fort Smallwood Rd., Pasadena, MD 21122

410.360.7437
ampmboats@gmail.com
www.ampmmarine.com

Manufacturers:
Regal

AM/PM Satellite location
4620 Ocean Gateway, Queenstown, MD 21658
410-827-2628

BOSUN’S MARYLAND

Contact: Amanda Haddaway, Bryan Harris
411 Winchester Creek Rd.,
Grasonville, MD 21638
ahaddaway@bosuns.com
www.bosuns.com

Manufacturers:
Chris Craft, Cobalt, Edgewater, Pursuit, Sōlace, WorldCat

CLARKS LANDING

Contact: Dave Patnude
1442 Ford Rd.,
Shady Side, MD 20764
848.210.6253
dave@clarkslanding.com
www.clarkslanding.com

Manufacturers:
Wellcraft, Beneteau Power Boats, Roughneck Rib, Sea Ray

HONDA POWERSPORTS of CROFTON

Contact: Tracey Paugels
745 Crain Hwy, MD-3, Gambrills, MD 21054
410.697.5965
TPaugels@hondaofcrofton.com
www.hondaofcrofton.com

Manufacturers:
PWC: Yamaha, Kawasaki, Seadoo

NORTH POINT YACHT SALES

Contact: Ken Comerford
7330 Edgewood Rd Suite 1,
Annapolis, MD 21403
420.280.2038
Ken@northpointyachts.com
www.northpointyachtsales.com

Manufacturers:
Caymas Boats, MJM Yachts, Tiara Yachts, Pursuit Boats

PORT ANNAPOLIS MARINA

Contact: Scott Tinkler
7074 Bembe Beach Rd
Annapolis, MD 21403
410.269.1990
Scott@PortAnnpolis.com
www.portannapolis.com

Manufacturers:
NauticStar, Carolina Skiff

RIVERSIDE MARINE

Contact: David Baumgartner
600 Riverside Dr.,
Essex MD 21221
410.686.1500
davidb@riversideboats.com
www.RiversideMarine.com

Manufacturers:
Bayliner, Sportsman

TAYLOR MARINE CENTER

Contact: Dirk Van Rees
Jeff Davidson
11850 Ocean Gateway,
Ocean City, MD 21842
TMC@TaylorMarineCenter.com
Jeff@TaylorMarineCenter.com

www.taylormarinecenter.com

Manufacturers:
Grady White, Boston Whaler

Waterfront Marine

Contact: Earl Schlock
2822 Solomons Island Rd., Edgewater, MD 21037
443.949.9041
sales@waterfrontmarine.com
www.waterfrontmarine.com

Manufacturers:
Bennington Pontoons, Chaparral, Robalo, Contender, May-Craft

ANNAPOLIS BOAT SALES

Contact: Walter George
1629 Postal Rd.,
Chester, MD 21619

410.604.6962
walter@annapolisboatsales.com
www.annapolisboatsales.com

Manufacturers:
Everglades, Key West, Blackfin, Steiger Craft

CHESAPEAKE WHALERTOWNE

Contact: Rick Boulay, Jr.
108 Hess Frontage Rd.,
Grasonville, MD 21638
410.739.0565
rickjr@whalertowne.com
www.whalertowne.com

Manufacturers:
Boston Whaler

DIMILLOS YACHT SALES

Contact: Lisa Hines
846 Shady Oaks Rd.,
West River, MD 20778
410.267.1808
lhines@dimillos.com
dimillosyachtsales.com

Manufacturers:
Sabre, Back Cove, Limestone

JIM’S MARINE

Contact: Tami Heavlow
96 E Cross St,
Galena, MD 21635
410.648.5106
Tami@jims-marine.com
www.jims-marine.com

Manufacturers:
Tidewater, Chaparral 

PASADENA BOATWORKS

Contact: Nick Doetsch
4425 Mountain Rd,
Pasadena, MD 21122
443.858.2400
nick.doetsch@gmail.com
www.pasadenaboatworks.com     

Manufacturers:
Bulls Bay, Suzuki, Pioneer Boats, Tidewater

PYY MARINE

Contact: Mike Hatcher
1132 Pasadena Yacht Yard Road,
Pasadena, MD 21122
410.255.1771
mike.hatcher@pyymarine.com
www.pyymarine.com

Manufacturers:
Cape Horn, Jupiter, Yellowfin

RUDY MARINE

Contact: Anita Rudliff
3033 Kent Narrows Way #3,
Grasonville, MD 21638
443.995.3785
Anita@RudyMarine.com
www.RudyMarine.com

Manufacturers:
Jeanneau Boats, Bentley Pontoons, SunChaser Pontoons, War Eagle, Misty Harbor

TOTAL MARINE

Contact: Jim Renfrow
106 Wells Cove Rd.,
Grasonville MD 21638
410.604.6000
jrenfrow@totalmarine.com
www.totalmarine.com

Manufacturers:
Donzi, Fountain, TwinVee